<#include '/gkmsid/9058821'>
<#include '/gkmsid/9058821'>

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) has set up a committee to draft its 2020 Manifesto Committee ahead of the general elections.

The Committee is chaired by Vice President Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia.

The Committee’s mandate includes undertaking a holistic review of the party’s 2016 Manifesto and to engage all relevant stakeholders on the subject with the view of coming out with the NPP’s 2020 Manifesto.

It is the anticipation of the party that the Manifesto Committee would discharge its mandate competently and professionally and accordingly produce a comprehensive manifesto document that addresses all the legitimate concerns of the Ghanaian people and also meets their aspirations in order to propel the party to yet another resounding electoral victory at the 2020 polls.

This was contained in a statement signed by the party’s General Secretary, John Boadu.

Below is the full composition of the committee:

  • H. E. Alhaji Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia – Chairman
  • Alan Kwodwo Kyeremateng – Member
  • Matthew Opoku Prempeh – Member
  • Ken Offori-Atta – Member
  • Madam Elizabeth Ohene – Member
  • Hajia Alima Mahama – Member
  • Yofi Grant – Member
  • Yaw Buaben Asamoa – Member
  • Kweku Agyemang-Manu – Member
  • Afriyie Akoto – Member


<#include '/gkmsid/9058821'>


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here